Shut. up.

Posted: August 8, 2011 in Uncategorized

I was born… And then everyone thought that he/she has the right to be part of my life, my heart, my mind, my everything… They throw a word or two around and then shut up… I wish if you just shut up for ever!

I do not want you to tell me what I shall say and what I shall not!
I do not want you to tell me what I shall do and what I shall not!
I do not want you to tell me how I shall think and how I shall not!
I do not want you to tell me how I shall respond and how I shall not!
I do not want you to tell me how I shall feel and how I shall not!
I do not want you to tell me whom I shall talk to and whom I shall not!
I do not want you to tell me when I shall sleep and when I shall not!
I do not want you to tell me where I shall go and where I shall not!

I do not want you to interfere in any single thing if I ask you NOT.
I do not want you to act like a mentor when I need one NOT.
I do not want you to hold my hand when I want that NOT.
I do not want you to believe the nonsense I say when I mean it NOT.

People who try to get into my world in a way or another and think I’m astonishing, smart and have amiable attitude and all of a sudden LEAVE, I hate you… I hate you for not knowing the real me, for being so mean, for being so useless, for being so desperate, for being so coward… I hate you for being so YOU.

I do not want to answer your barefaced questions or hear your ingenious suppositions and distant surmises and PLEASE stop conjecturing about what’s going on or what’s gonna happen. I always eluded the skill of them all but now I’m just so fatigued with the raptures of your fake smiles so SHUT THE EFFIN’ UP; the first tumult of joy is over. Period.

Comments
  1. Told you i want a day in ur head..this is why

Leave a Reply

