What could it be?!

Posted: September 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

I love it how people keep quiet when he talks…

I love it how they look stupid when he thinks…

I love his frown… And his discontinuous smile…

He’s very ugly from the outside… And it’s only me who knows his actual beautiful inside…

He acts like he does not care… And when I ignore he goes insane…

He claims being curious… But we both know he’s nothing but a jealous…

When he’s nervous, he never says a word… His silence causes an unimaginable cold…

And that never takes him any far… He just hugs me tight…

His ego does not allow him to say a word to heal… His regret is all what you feel…

He shouts softly.. And Whispers firmly…

He’s very logical… And happy hysterical…

Is he so powerful?! Or is it me who’s vulnerable?!

Comments
  1. zuhair says:

    i liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiked it .. very nice
    its nice to know how u love😉

  2. zuhair says:

    where did my comment go !

  3. zuhair says:

    i am sure he is non from the above😛
    but u women see things in a wierd way ..😛

Leave a Reply

